North Dock Food Truck Calendar, April 2016

by / Monday, 04 April 2016 / Published in Events, Slider
Crock-Spot

North Dock is proud to host Aurora and Denver Metro food trucks during our open hours on Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays. We have a regularly rotating lineup of trucks, and we offer a monthly first Friday food and beer pairing. Find the schedule below, and get more information by clicking these links to our Facebook page.

 

 

 

 

Friday, April 1: 5280 Sliders
Every month in 2016, Canoe Room at North Dock is collaborating with a local food truck to present specialty food and Dry Dock beer pairings. April’s event features 5280 Sliders. Check out their menu at 5280sliders.com.
Saturday, April 2: El Carte 303

Thursday, April 7: John’s Lunch Box
Friday, April 8: Mile High Cajun
Saturday, April 9: Pavy’s Truck

Thursday, April 14: Pavy’s Food Truck
Friday, April 15: Ol’ Skool Que
Saturday, April 16: El Carte 303

Thursday, April 21: John’s Lunch Box
Friday, April 22: El Carte 303
Saturday, April 23: Pavy’s Food Truck

Thursday, April 28: Comida
2016 marks the city of Aurora’s 125th anniversary! To celebrate, Dry Dock brewed the Aurora Ale, a Blonde Ale brewed with beet sugar to commemorate our home’s roots as a beet growing region. Taste this beer on draft and purchase bombers at North Dock on April 28 at 2pm. The Comida food truck will be slinging their famous tacos and a special beet dish made to pair with Aurora Ale.
Friday, April 29: Ol’ Skool Que
Saturday, April 30: Chuey FU’s

TOP
 cialis